Holdrege Optimist Club Bringing Out the Best in Kids


Amy Rademaker, President

2014 Board Members:

  • Rod Melroy
  • Troy Melroy
  • Sean Rademaker
  • Nicki Schultz
  • Marge Melroy
  • Daren Englund
  • Sheila Furgison
  • Tonya Denton
  • Jonathan Sand
  • Corey Wiese
  • Marge Melroy

You can email the Holdrege Optimist Club at holdregeoptimist1@yahoo.com

Click here to view the Holdrege Optimist Facebook Page

Please send photos, information, and comments about the website to ctwiese1024@yahoo.com